Central Office

The MYEEP Central Office is housed by its fiscal agent, the Japanese Community Youth Council.  

The Central Office provides programmatic support and oversight for the MYEEP collaborative.

2012 Pine Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: (415) 202-7903
Fax: (415) 563-7137



View Larger Map

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 10am-6pm


Alvin Woo
Director
(415) 202-7903
alvin@myeep.org


Photo Coming Soon…

Beth Sachnoff
Associate Director
(415) 202-7943
beth@myeep.org


Hope Lehman
Youth Development Coordinator
(415) 202-7945
hope@myeep.org


Photo Coming Soon…

Amanda Miller
Communications Coordinator
(415) 202-7944
amanda@myeep.org


Lisa Dieng
Office Manager
(415) 202-7903
ldieng@jcyc.org


Allan Luu
MIS Specialist
(415) 202-7904
allan@myeep.org


Alicia Lo
Program Assistant
(415) 202-7903
alo@jcyc.org